Workers
New worker
Access code
Existing codes cannot be viewed. Resetting also signs this worker out.
Remove worker
Removes access to the app. Attendance and payroll history are kept.
Save and share privately. This code is shown once.
Checking access…
Existing codes cannot be viewed. Resetting also signs this worker out.
Removes access to the app. Attendance and payroll history are kept.
Save and share privately. This code is shown once.